This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.


Jason Manns' "Covers with Friends: Quarantunes" Autographed CD

  • $20.00

  • Signed by Jason Manns
  • Track List:
    1. You Shook Me All Night Long (feat. Rob Benedict)
    2. Wild World (feat. Michael Rosenbaum)
    3. Fall to Pieces (feat. Emma Fitzpatrick & Tyler James)
    4. King of the Road (feat. Paul Carella)
    5. Amie (feat. Richard Speight, Jr.)
    6. Cry to Me
    7. Use Somebody (feat. Billy Moran)
    8. Gavin's Song
    9. Rivers and Roads (feat. Adam Rose)
  • Jason Manns "Covers with Friends: Quarantunes" Signed CD orders will ship approximately 2-5 business days after placing your order. If your order also includes a backordered item, your order won't ship until all items are available.