This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.


Jason Manns' "Recovering with Friends" Autographed CD

  • $25.00

Nothing's more heartwarming than a jam session of middle aged dads, unless it's middle aged dads helping orphans... so we're bringing you both!

  • Autographed album orders will ship approximately 2-5 business days after placing your order. If your order also includes a backordered item, your order won't ship until all items are available.
  • Track List:
      1. The Joker (Feat. Jensen Ackles)
      2. For What It's Worth (Jason Manns)
      3. I'd Rather Go Blind (Feat. Briana Buckmaster)
      4. Up On Cripple Creek (Feat. Jensen Ackles, Rob Benedict, Mark Pellegrino, Richard Speight, Jr.)
      5. Funk 49 (Feat. Jensen Ackles)
      6. Long Train Running (Feat. Rob Benedict)
      7. Renegade (Feat. Emily Swallow)
      8. Take it Easy (Feat. Gil Mckinney)
      9. I Shall Be Released (Feat. Rob Benedict) 
      10. Knocking on Heaven's Door (Feat. Kim Rhodes)